Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Nowadays the majority of young boys and girls possess the huge variety of toys which are bought by their caring parents. The purpose of this essay is to scrutinize feasible positive and negative factors of this occasion. To begin with, modern children are quite fortunate to live in the world of wide abundance of goods. For that reason, youngsters in any age or gender are able to play with lush or interactive toys, developing their skills and creativity. Another positive factor of having a large amount of toys might consider the fact that children do not get tired while combine their playing activity with a diversity of games within a day. On the other hand, it should also be noted about some disadvantages of a huge number of toys at home. Firstly, and this could be crucial, that the certain amount of parents try to distract their offsprings by buying them another new toy. In other words, adults do not have a desire to be involved into ubringing upbringing their children mainly because of the lack of time. Another drawback is that some toys, for instance, Barbie doll or table games might not be interesting to play without a company. Full boxes of playing things would therefore be just standing at the corner and the child would feel sadness and boredom. In conclusion, in this essay I have attempted to review concisely the pros and cons of modern young generation who have a great variety of toys and games. Even though the game with toys is definitely the vital element of child’s development there are obvious negative factors of toys ’ abundance, particularly the lack of parents’ attention.