The first man to walk on the moon claimed it was a step forward for mankind. However, it has made little difference in most people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The journey to the moon in 20th century is accepted as one of the greatest and significant events throughout the whole history. Even though some assert that their lives didn’t change even a little bit after “the moon walk ”, as far as I’m concerned, people should evaluate “ this step” as a symbol opening the mysterious door of the outer space to the mankind so that means it’s a of paramount importance occasion and it has altered our lives forever. First and foremost, it’s certainly true that the trip to the moon has been a subject in many stories, books and films until it actually happened one day. Throughout history, people have searched possible ways to explore the cosmos, strive to grasp the secrets of this uncertainty and dig deeper into enchanting and giant space. To succeed in this aim, they even sent space crafts with or without astronauts or animals in the last century. Therefore, people can dream of colonizing Mars these days and study on sustaining life on another planet. Moreover, In conclusion, we must know that the societies which are going to adapt themselves rapidly to these technological changes and get strongly shaped in this space competition will have rights to plan the future. As Atatürk uttered once “Our future is in the sky.”