Some people think climate change has a negative impact on business, while others think that it provides more business options. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, alteration in a climate is the main hurdle, not only for human being but also for employment which depend on farming. Few people advocate that changes in an atmosphere open new doors of innovation, while others believe it is responsible for the scarcity of food and produce a devasting impact on farming. In this essay, I will discuss both views and opine my view, why I think climate change proliferate new business options. The environmental changes have a significant effect on farming and the business which depends on it. The research found that more than 40% of work directly depends on the crops. For example – Macdonald’s is very popular not only among kids but also among adults, it consumes more than 10000kg of potatoes daily, and other outlets like KFC and Ashirvad are few brands that are directly dependent on farming. In addition to that, any devastation in farm increase a scarcity for the food and also produce a huge impact on GDP of the country. On the flip side, a variation in an atmosphere also opens the gate for new innovations and increases new business options. For instance – A study was done about how to harvest solar energy in a peak summer season and use it for business. Indeed, human are responsible for any changes happened in the atmosphere, and we need to control it but it also required to take it as an opportunity for a new business option like- selling of the air purifier increased by 50% than last year, furthermore, selling of air conditioner also increase by 60% from last year. So it will not only give lots of options for the entrepreneur but also open the gate for existing business to grow further. In conclusion, atmosphere changes are produced a harmful effect on farming and business which depend on farming but along with this it also gives an opportunity to give birth to new business option and grow an existing one.