Task 2: Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities.

These days the information technology is being an indispensable to citizens in the world. There are a various pros and cons with regard to the phenomenon, which I will discuss now. One of the obvious drawbacks of dependence on technology is that people have health problem. This is because it can be extremely time-consuming especial the internet is overused for their working, studying and entertainment on a daily basis. As a consequence, it makes a profound impact on their health as well as body. For instance, the decreased eyesight is one of the most prevalent condition as well as the lack of activities make our body detrimental. A related criticism is that youngsters who are becoming reliant on technology are distracted from their studying largely as a result of concentrating too much on internet activities. On the other hand, there are several benefits to using technology. One indisputable merit is that it is more convenient and faster. Because of the fact that there is plenty of invaluable resources for studying and work. For example, it is easily accessible to research any information or knowledge that is unfamiliar in an instant. Another advantage is that the general population is able to connect with each other if we are desirable we will have conservation. Also, it assists us in entertainment especially we are possible to make a choice how we relax such as play games, watch movies, read a comedy book and so on. Overall, there are arguments for and against the idea of using information technology on a regular basis. The important thing is that if it is used appropriately in human life, it will be useful.