SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT HAVING A SET RETIREMENT AGE (EG 65 YEARS) FOR EVERYBODY, REGARDLESS OF OCCUPATION, IS UNFAIR. THEY BELIEVE THAT A CERTAIN WORKERS DESERVE TO RETIRE AND RECEIVE A PENSION AT AN EARLIER AGE. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE? WHICH TYPE OF WORKERS DO YOU THINK SHOULD BENEFIT FROM EARLY RETIREMENT?

All humans almost need to earn a living in order to be survived when they are free of supervision. As people work they pay taxes to the government in the defined amount of money that is funded for its budget. This causes older people to be provided with a collected sum what is called a pension. Some people argue that it is unjustice to determine employees at the same age not taking into account their work conditions. I support the notion that there are some workers depending on their hard tasks or dangerous circumstances who should be retired at an earlier period. To begin with, people are retired from various kinds of jobs. This is the first reason that workers are distinguished because of their spending energy. For example, there are miners who work under challenging conditions or they sacrifice their lives have to be retired earlier than other employees who are white collar.Even it has to be pointed out that it is better for them to be provided with the apartment and highly cost insurance amount. Due to the fact that their lives are always at, risk they have to care for most. It is the main responsibility of the employers or the officials. Providing that the leader of the family is damaged at this work this family`s members will suffer from this situation. The government has to analyze the retirement program again. On the other hand, the workers who employ in other spheres will do complaints about the reason for these differences. It is inevitable that the government officials will sacrifice from this situation and they will end up with their intention. For instance, these workers will make protest meetings against the government and it will result in chaos in the country. Consequently, it has to be agreed by the community, otherwise it will take much more time to solve these issues. If some responsible people make survive and discuss it among people they would know their attitudes to this topic. In conclusion, elder people who have worked for many years make plans according to their pensions and age limit only for having a rest after long years of working,in,particular who work by the hazard way. It would be fair if these workers appreciated by a pension at younger ages.