We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

The appearance of technological advance, especially computer-based, has brought a huge revolution for our society. Nowadays, people’s dependence on it is dramatically increasing. And because of our job demand for hi-tech advice and network, it not only won’t decrease but also bring us a surge. Personally, computer-based technology is not completely good for us to be reliant on so much. Because of the sharp increase in our dependence on computer-based machinery, it is possible that computers will exert a greater impact in the future. Humanity is growing up day by day and technology must also develop. With the cutting-edge spirits and vibes, youngsters find it easy to catch up with new technologies and new trends. Furthermore, the elderly also can’t dismiss the development of the world so that they will try hard to broaden their knowledge and modernize their lives. Despite many advantages, relying so much on the computer still has a number of downsides. As staying passively, people will get sick easier than going outside and having some outdoor activities. Moreover, many diseases could be caused such as obesity, autism,… It must be a tremendous waste of time to sitting in front of the computer so much. Consequently, the more time you waste on the computer, the less time you have to interact and communicate with real-life people. Although we may have some relationships abroad from all over the world, we will not be able to inform or maintain them longterm. To sum up, computer-based automation development has been inexorably promoting since it became a turning point in human society. However, it is going from strength to strength will have tons of negative effects.