Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve our mind health, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest our mind during leisure time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

For many people, chosing some thing to do for relxaxing or decreasing strees after working hardly is very important. Currently, while some people belive that using leisure time for activities which improve their mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles is essential, others think it will be better if they reset the mind during their break time. This essay will discuss both of these perspective and then argue in favour of the letter. First and foremost, this thought would improve the mind by reading or doing word so that it is definitely benefical, and developing mind can attain success much more easily. One reason to prove this clue would be good habit when they matain brain capacity even during relaxing time. Therefore, it becomes a routine for brain. Second reason probaly would be improving not only knowledge but also creativity. For example, when people work, they actually just work the thing they have to do or someone let them do it, but using leisure time for activities that improve the mind will have people know more what they want to know and get more imformations from it to develop their passion. Last but not least, brain need to work on regular basis which utterly enhance mental health and avioid mental diseases. On the other hand, people who want to reset the mind during break time do not think so. The first advantage why they think that woulde be releasing pressure. For instance, after studying harly, our mind and emotion contain a lot of streeses stress and weariness, we have to relax and let our brain stop working for a moment. I remember one sentence said that working timeably timetable alwayls better than working laborious. Secondly, it will refresh their mind so that after having a break time we can do work more effectively. And the last, this trend would have them matain their work -life balance. In conclusion, it is true that using leisure time for both activites improving mind and reseting it play an important roles after working hardly. However, I strongly belive that people should reset the mind for their benefit it brings to.