Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes and effects of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.   What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

Children's across the world are behaving strangely nowadays. Day by day students conduct in educationcal institutions are worsening. The reasons behind these areextensive exposure to violent video games and no proper parental guidance, which subsequently lead to bad behavior and disruption in the class; however, these issues could be overcome by strict measures. There are a numerous reasons why the students are misbehave in their schools. To begin with, children's are not guided by their parents. Both the parents are working in order to meet their ends meet, hence they spend most of their time in office and partly on commute. When they return home, they eventually become tired and not enquire about their children activities during the day. Since, nobody is questioning, they choose to play violent video games and show their aggressiveness same at their school premises. Moreover, they learn bad habits from their peers and follow their footsteps unknowingly which disrupts the classes. Perhaps, these issues could be controlled by taking several measures. Firstly, parents should understand their children by spending more time with them. Subsequently, they would be able to monitor their daily activities and their progress on academic subjects. Secondly, parents should motivate their children to take any sports in their free time and limit their exposure to violent TV shows and video games which will eventually benefit them to stay healthy. As per the study conducted last year by World Health Organizations, the students who actively participated in sports are more deterrent to any bad behvior at their educational institutions. In summary, though there is a lot of reasons for displaying bad attitude at schools which leads to disruption of the classes; but, these could be circumvented if proper parental guidance in place and implement various measures while upbringing their child.