Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

Reading news on the internet is becoming more popular in this era. Although many people nowadays read news from the internet some believe that still, newspapers will remain the prominent news source. I completely disagree and I believe that the internet is the most important source of news. To embark on, I believe that Internet keeps updating the news In 24 hours, that's why its more important source than newspapers and people like to stick with updated news which is not possible in the newspaper. When someone reads the magazine he or she only gets the news about yesterday while on the internet news can be updated in real-time and that's why important news first broadcast or publish on the internet rather than in a tabloid. For instance, recently, I always check the Internet for important news regarding covid-19 virus because research on covid virus keep updated and tabloid takes time to publish. In short, Internet has the ability to update any news in real-time, that's why I believe it's the most prominent source of news. Moreover, Many authenticated news companies post their news on news portal where newspaper the news might not be true which become the internet most important for a news source. For example, CNN does not publish any newspaper but he keeps updated his website on the internet with main and prominent news and the whole world trust CNN when it comes to news. authentication makes any news more important. In conclusion, the above data, I strongly believe that the internet is the most important source for news because it can keep updating in real-time and has authentic for news.