Nowadays, more and more women decide to have children later in their life? why? Does the advantage or disadvantage?

the issue of whether most women make their decision that they are with the child later in their life has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that it brings many advantages to them such as promoting their position in the job and getting out of stress and burden in their lives then they will become independent women. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that pregnancy and childbirth at an older age have detrimental effects on both mother and her baby. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, nowadays, females are more and more ambitious in life and become independent so that having a baby later can substantially help them have more benefit to make their dream come true. Firstly, the development in their work is a part of the gain all the women want to achieve in order to illustrate their abilities to the world that they are not inferior to men, therefore, they need to focus on working and the slow birth will be a springboard for them to do it. For example, when females decide to get pregnant and their job will be interrupted because of maternity leave that leads them to be left behind in their work and can not be promoted compared to others to choose to have a baby later. Secondly, psychological is very important to women so when females are preparation all ready to give birth will bring to them a comfortable spirit and get out of stress. For instance, the girls who are not ready to be a mother are more likely to suffer stress and feel like a burden on their shoulders when they become a mother too soon. Finally, making a choice that they are with the child later brings the girl beneficial effects like they can prove themself to the society and become equal to men, especially they can prepare for themself the best psychology to become a mom. On the other hand, some people think that it gives a disadvantage to both females and offspring. For example, when inhabitants get older, their health will become weak so the girl their physical condition is too difficult to get pregnant so that giving birth may lead them to have a negative effect on their health and body. Besides, children who are born by an older mom will have slower intelligence compared to others. However, they can choose the period of age from 27 years old to 30 years old to become pregnant which is a suitable age. In conclusion, there are many advantages for women who want to have a kid when they are ready such as becoming more confident, independent in their finances and a solid foundation of mindfulness when they have children. These benefits outweigh the disadvantages.