Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities. Such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few people trust that the effecient way to stay healthy is to get into a gym or club. However,others believe in performing day to day routines like walking and avoiding lifts is sufficient. This essay discusses both views and in my opinion I believe that doing household activities is enough to burn calories. To begin with, in this contemporary world,most of the people's work does not hold any physical activity due to the technology advancements.so people opted for gym's as an alternative,because it makes them to workout in fixed timings.The people who does not like gym, takes membership in health club,where they provide calorie less food to club members and also makes them participate in physical exercises in the form of yoga or any regular stretches. On the other hand,there are others who does not belong to this category. This kind of people does not show any intersest in gym or health clubs because they believe there is no need of seperate slot for doing physical activities. Instead these people believe in loosing calories by performing everyday routines. For instance,If the office is in premises,they walk and catch public transport instead of going in their own private vehicles.These people do any household works like cooking,cleaning the house on theor own inorder to burn calories and be helathy.They avoid lifts and climb stairs especially during office hours so that they avoid disadvantages of being sitting for long hours,and also these people think that joining in gym and health clubs involve money and some people cant afford it. To conclude, There are several ways for being helathy, Firstly, by joining in gym or health club, secondly by performing day to day tasks. However in my opinion, i believe doing daily activities in our life is not only the best way but also beneficial.