People should follow the customs and tradition when people start to live in a new. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every country and region have their own customs and traditions. At the present time everyone's life is getting very busy and advance. People want to move at different places for so many different purposes. I am going to explain my views in following paragraphs. Firstly In the advance world people visit and permanently moved to different countries and states.Some went to different places to get jobs and others going for study purpose.I think they should follow customs and traditions of country where they moved and also still follow there own traditions because it is important from my point of view for instance they when they move to another region and they don't follow there customs they look different and awkward in their culture. Moreover if they follow there traditions life would be easy for them also they can enjoy their life in better way. people easily mix up with others. For example the country they moving they celebrate different festivals than thry celebrate in their own country they should celebrate all festivals and enjoy their life. If they don't follow that customs they feel alone. To conclude people should follow the traditions and customs where they live in its very necessary to enjoy the life in good way and also chance to get knowledge about others culture.