It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Every child have a some kind of talents such as singing or playing sports by their birth and other are gain skills day by day with new experiences. So every child get some talents if they have interest. This essay going to discuss both views and my opinion in following paragraphs. To begin with Some young childrens are born like a superstars in different fields such as music or indoor and outdoor games. They get this talent from there parents for instance some kids are become good singer because they get knowledge about music from their childhood such as they saw their parents how they sing or how they practice for their music and songs also which music instrument they use. On the another side some other child need training to become a good sport person and musician or to get another talent.They need to spend time and hardwork to get these experience.In my opinion any kid become a good professional in any field what they want for example one little one want to become a cricketer he dont have any at home to teach him then he need to go out and spend money to learn some skills about cricket when he spend money defiantly he learn more and also know the value about the money. To conclude Many kids are talented by birth such as they have this talent heritage on the another hand other children gain that experience by their hardwork. according to me youngers should get talent by their experiences.