"Developed countries have created many environmental problems. What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?".

The most progressed nations have created a life-threatening situation for the rest of the world. Due to their ever-increasing aspirations to gain more power and weath with these countries are not only causing irrepairable damage to mother earth, but also creating life threatening conditions for the inhabitants of the planet. Firstly, in the fast race to produce the latest innovations in science and technology, these nations are constantly threatening the nature. There is exorbitant deforestation, increasing human habitat, building up of cement and concrete structures is laying down the foundation for a certain catastrophe. The emissions from the earth are drilling a hole in the protective ozone layer surrounding us. This has led to penetration of harmful UV rays in our atmosphere. The increasing temperatures, unpredictable weather conditions and fast meling glaciers and other ice bodies are a living example of this. On the contrary, many world bodies are working in collaboration to safeguard our environment from further damage. Widespread measures to rebuild the green cover on the Earth's surface are being undertaken. This will not only help in reduction of harmful radiation reaching the inhabitants on this piece of land but also restore natural ecological balance. Immediate ban on testing of nuclear weapons must be imposed on all developed countries, proper disposal of non-biodegradable waste products and reduction in usage of plastic must be emphasized. To conclude, I reckon, it is imperative that the developed nations earth understand the severity of the situation and respond immediately with emergency measures to prevent global warming.