In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions?

Children are the most prominent part of every country. The future of a nation significantly depends on the younger generation. In some places, the youth undertake labourer work from a young age whereas, in others this practice is disregarded. This essay discusses both the views followed by an opinion. To begin with, in developing countries usually the public is not financially stable. Therefore, to help their parents, the kids also do some work. Moreover, they become independent and are exposed to the practical working environment. Consequently, they learn better social skills and acclimatize themselves of being mature. In addition to that, students can apply their learnings on the job they do and familiarize themselves completely of every aspect. On the contrary, sometimes, teenagers start spending majority of their time on the work they do with an intention of earning huge amount of money. Nevertheless, studies are more important than working during high school. Additionally, in some states, toddlers are forced to do work of dangerous nature. This negatively effects their mental growth. In my opinion, a balanced approach should be adopted. The infants should carry some work to such an extent that it does not impacts their education. Both the things should go hand in hand. To conclude, parents can keep a check on their babies and guide them in a positive way as to how practical knowledge can assist in achieving an edge over others. This would be beneficial for the globe as a whole in an indirect way.