All parent want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a child’s future. Discuss both the sides and give your opinion

Children are fututre of our country. It is cruicial nowadays to teach kids about skills whereas, opponenets argue that by having variety of subjects is better for youngsters future. In my opinion skills are most impotant thing where schools neads to concentrate. To begin with, skills are major thing to learn in childhood as student can easily find what they are capabe for in their early stage so they can concentrate on their skills. To simplify, in year 2005 a survey shows that the schools teaching skills iilustrate illustrated more talentes talents students as compare to other schools. Furthermore, skills upgrade children's childrens and also kids have so many subjects these days if more subjects will be added then their will be more headache and pressure on childrens, in result which will conclude to major serious issues. On the othe hand, some parents think that schools should include range of other subjects for better future of their kids. For example, schools can include extra classes of mathematics and also of moral science which will lead in more potential in childrens. Moreover, by adding these subjects youngsters will have more values in their daily life which will lead to better future. To sum up, In my opinion skills are more important as their are plethora of subjects already in youngsters life.