In some countries family and friends who care for the elderly do not find time to look after them. What are the reasons and solutions?

There's no denying the fact that elderly people are part of the community, and finding the time to look after them is one of the crucial issues for healthcare givers. This essay will discuss the reasons for not finding time for them and the possible solutions. To begin with, there are many reasons for a busy life. Firstly, most healthcare givers have a job and can not manage their workload with their responsibilities to their older parents. In other words, they can not give them the appropriate care because they already have other responsibilities. In addition, the family members or friends may have their children, and they should give them enough time because child care takes a lot of hour. For example, taking them to and from school and teaching them takes a big time. In terms of solutions, trying to find a way to manage the day hours and strike a balance between life responsibilities and geriatric rights will assist them in dealing with this problem. It is also possible to say that distribute caring tasks to more than one person and collaborate with other family members. Moreover, finding an assistant, like a nurse and allocating a budget for that. For instance, home care companies offering this service for geriatrics for families who can not care for them. In conclusion, there are many reasons for not having a great time staying with old people. It is also true that there are many solutions to achieving the desired outcome