It is better to save money than to spend it. How far do you agree with this statement? Is saving more important than spending in today’s world?

Nowadays, the economy was declined significantly in the stage of the covid-19 epidemic so we are faced with the income. It seems to me that saving money is a judicious decision and I will explain the reasons in this essay. Firstly, saving income is the best defensive this is due to the fact that it is able to assist us to deal with our challenges in the future. For instance, people may face the unpredictable phenomenon such as unemployment, diseases and other crises in a certain stage of life. However, if citizens have the amount of money available it will handle these situations. A further argument is that it appears to be true that if we spend money appropriately our life will be more standard. For example, people who are willing to save their sums are a good discipline. Because of the fact that those who tend to make a plan and go the extra miles to reach aims. Moreover, it is to be true that saving income is one of the ways which assist our enormous purchases such as cars, houses, poverties and so on. Finally, it is surely the savers who are a wise as well as wide viewpoint to widen our opportunities. An example can be that if we have the money available we will be able to invest in a wide range of fields. For this reason, we may make more sums and develop ourselves. Of course, those who say that people should spend money for our needs, interesting to be pleasure are quite correct. Despite this, it seems that it is not a judicious outlook. To sum up, I believe that sensible saving is a wise choice to tackle obstacles during the times of uncertainty, which is prevalent these days.