The worldwide population of children aged 15 and younger is rising.what are the current and future advantages and disadvantages for countries with this kind of growth?

It is generally observed that, day by day increasing human community in whole-earth especially in the age group between 15 to 30. However, this trend has some merit and demerit, which will discuss in the essay. Present-day, a surplus of these people has an advantage.The people are becoming more and more expense on their child study, which is the good consequence on the national economy as well education. For example, most of the adolescent is going to educate infamous educational institution and exorbitant fees, it is helpful to the country economy by indirectly. Furthermore, raising this number is anticipated that is stimulating new technology innovation and reduced the labour workforce. For instance, the teenager is very curious about new things, that is creating some new technology and it will also enhance the provincial image. Also, younger will be helpful in the occupation sector like reduced labour work. On the other hand, some disadvantages. In the current, stimulating people is developed more academy because of admitting are full so, youngster and young are failed to get admission, which leads to the country would be constructed new educational institution and it will be an effect on bucolic currency and earth land. In addition, it is expected that clash on the work because a lot of younger wants to profession their particular field.To illustrate, in the science field especially to engineer younger will getting more difficult to apply to find a position because in this field millions of engineer are qualified to this day. Consequently, that might be tough to get a job all younger in future. In conclusion, even though stimulating youngster and younger culture in global it is pros to the enhanced rustic economy and new technology, younger failed to get post and teenager denied the access in the academy.