In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

Working in teenagehood have always been popular in certain cultures. It is argued by some that this behaviour is not positive, whereas others believe otherwise, because it will contribute for developing certain skills. I strongly defend that each person needs to be free to work and profit from valuables experiences. Firslty First, the main reason that youngers ought to work as soon as they can is because they become a more reliable person since they take daily responsibilities. Consequently, adults who have been engaged in some paid work since childhood are better employees than those who started their professional life after school. Mainly it is explained because they have acquired a broad experience into being accountable for their role during a long time. Experience broads a person ’s horizon and provides self-confidence. Another important matter is that a person tends to be more generous and more empathetic since they have widly acquired some skills which only may come by having a job. Certain charactheristics are only possible to be developed when a person is exposed to several daily situations. Therefore, having a job makes a person to aim high, to focus on self-improvement and become better at communication with others and certainly become a better human being. Money is a second regard, which is also quite important, but the main role is developing an individual. Hence to conclude, several nations still opose opposed to an early job exposure and others believe that is extremely important that early responsibility. I believe that a valuable work as well as having your own money only sets a person free. Besides this willingness, it strongly contributes to make a person being a skillful professional and a better human being.