The media should limit how much bad news they report because it discourages people from doing activities which usually involve very little risk. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary times, the number of news involve violence or natural disaster which is informed throughout the media. Nevertheless, people have different view about the media ought to restrict a plenty of bad news revealed due to the fact that it is able to affect our lives. It seems to me that bad news have to show to community in order to people aware what the world is happening in these days. I will prove this issue clearly. There is the reasons why people should not reduce bad information on the media. First justification, the amount of concerns is occurring across the world such as crime rate, natural disasters, polluted environment and so on. We have a right to perceive bad news to avoid dangerous circumstances. Take the example of, the pandemic is spreading more and more over the world in this time. As a result, there are significant increase in the number of death rate. Therefore, notification of bad news plays a vital role in our lives. It support citizens who are able to protect themselves to avoid the risk based on the notification as well as improving the awareness of severe issue which need to address. Secondly, climate condition conspicuously change. Hence, it is necessary for informing to audiences, especially the travel agency so that they can justify approriate diary for customers to avoid many risk during the trips On the other hand, it is not denying that bad news may impact on human’s activities on the daily basis. It is cause that anxious, frighten or fear of bad thing can appear to them. To sump up, I am in favour of reporting all information which people need to know. although these information is so badly, it can help community unanimously handle these problems