In some schools, teacher teach a foreign language to student of primary language to student of the introductory class. What are the advantages and disadvantages associated with this phenomenon? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s modernistic period, the world has become much smaller with the advancement in communication. The teachers of some schools are introducing their undergraduate to a different language, thus enhancing their means of Socialization with other countries. I think the occurrence of this proposal can have many benefits; however, we cannot deny its disadvantages. Firstly, learning a foreign vocabulary has several perks that can lead to an infinite increase in students’ knowledge, which will help them in their mental development very well. In other words, a student who is well versed in a foreign language can perform his job responsibilities in any country in the world. For example, French is Canada’s most widely spoken speech. So, excellent arrangements are made in schools to teach it, including trained French teachers and erudite study materials; this will lead them to get their higher education in Canada in a very comfortable way to get the desired job. Nevertheless, we should also consider some detriments including an increase in the cost of teaching an alien expression to students, which is essential to consider carefully. Put another way, fee in today’s high institutes are already skyrocketing, which parents are already having a hard time paying. For instance, international level schools like “Cambridge world school” charges students an approximate value of 1 lac per year as a fee for a primary class that is almost impossible for an average parent to deal with these issues. Finally, having discussed the topic at length, there is no denying the fact that an external dialect is efficient and advantageous for a child’s innovative advancement. Despite that, adding subjects to the daily syllabus increases school fees. Therefore, it is imperative to curb these overwhelming debts; consequently, every child can progress and live life to the fullest.