Scientists and the news media are presenting ever more evidence of climate change. Governments cannot be expected to solve this problem. It is the responsibility of individuals to change their lifestyle to prevent further damage. What are your views?

Researchers and television channels are showing the report of global warming and pollutions which is constantly on the rise. Governments become unsuccessful in the process to resolve this issue.So the whole responsibility of environment protection comes to individuals routines. I do agree with the notion that it's every human response that plays a crucial role in governments planning. The first and foremost reason for the atmosphere change is the constant increase in population which directly proportional to deforestation that causes serious damage to nature. Secondly, an increase in pollution from vehicles and industrializations heavily contributes towards air pollution, which impacts on ozone layer causing global warming. Last but not least incline towards the use of plastic, which is unbreakable and non-decomposable damaging the farming soil. In order to protect the environment, it is necessary to take step by step action from individuals. Not only government needs to create awareness session but also individual requires to think first about the consequences of actions. To avoid air pollution from private vehicles, use of public transit as well as, as per requirements use of bicycle needs to be added into a daily routine. At the ground level instead of using plastic,bags use of cotton bags needs to be increased. In conclusion, Although, Government needs to play an important role in environmental protection, I believe that individual also requires to take proper actions in order to protect against nature damage. Considering the plans from the government point of view at the end, its own responsibility to participate in nature protect scheme.