Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their work from home instead of working in offices every day. Working from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employers. Do you agree or disagree?

With the advent of modern day computer and modems, work from home ought to be encouraged since it is beneficial for managers and working staff, instead of going to to office everyday. In my opinion, I agree that working from home should be encouraged as it helps everyone save a lot of time. It makes it easier for people to organize their time better. It also help everybody get back to their social life as soon as work ends. Working from home motivates people to plan their day better and use their crucial time doing actual work instead of wasting quarter of it during commute and breaks. It helps employees to be a better organizer as they are managing themselves at their end. This gives them a sense of responsibility to perform efficiently with ease of mind. Performing your routine work from home give managers and employees better sense of managing snd organizing their time. For example, managers can see when their staff member logs into the system and how many hours of the day they spend working, both employee and management staff is available for a quick meeting anytime of the day while performing their tasks. This ensures a check and balance on both ends. Sitting on a computer at home doing your office work, helps people get back to their social life immediately after finishing work. This helps everyone to keep a good work -life balance and participate actively in their social circle resulting in feeling content with their life and work overall. In conclusion, working from home should be highly encouraged in this day and age as it facilitates in increased workforce productivity, saves a lot of time and gives ample time for after work activities.