Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Not all human think in a parallel way, everyone is different in their own way. This same theory applies in the field of education but, there are two schools of thought. That is, some believe that students should be only focussed on futuristic subjects science and tech in order to attain the best scope while, others think that students can decide the subject they are interested in. In this,essay we will discuss both of these topics and will share our opinion on the latter. On the one hand, some individuals believe that the subjects should be selected on the basis of junior's own interest. I my experience, I also suggest that pupil should pick any course they attracted to. In addition, it is also true that they should get counsel from their parents or friends before making such a decision. For example, selecting a proper course might be confusing for students at that early age. Moreover, every individual has his own ability in various fields rather than science and technology such as painting, athletics, journalism or even gaming. Therefore, the undergraduate can opt for any subject they are attracted to. On the other hand, some people believe that undergraduate must be directed to pick only subjects related to engineering or science for a better future. However, it is not appropriate to force scholar to study some secondary which they're not interested in because this will not only reduce self-confidence but also it will pressure the scholar's overall progress. For instance, if a graduate interested in history and chose history-related prone, he can become a historian. Thus, we should allow the pupil to choose the exposed they love. To sum up, we can conclude that we must let the individual decide the course they want to study and also we need to provide counselling to them to clear their view.