In some countries younger people are increasingly losing interest in teaching. Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation? Give reasons for your explanation and include examples from your own experience

In many nations, youth is no more interesting in the teaching profession. There are a couple of reasons such as the low salary of this profession and some adolescents do not respect their teachers. This essay will discuss its reasons and viable solutions to improve the situation in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first and the foremost reason is less salary of the teaching profession. Nowadays people show interest in IT companies because these firms provide them with a handsome salary package. For instance, In Europe, it was found that teachers are getting a second lower salary as compared to other professions. Moreover, In some places, a peon gets more salary than a teacher. Secondly, these days students do not obey their teachers and disrespect them. For instance, In my school, a student's father was a rich businessman and he did not respect his teachers. There are some possible solutions to improve the situation. Firstly, the government should increase the salary of teachers because they do lots of hard work to give valuable knowledge to students. Furthermore, the government should also make some law against those pupils who misbehave with their teachers. To conclude, many people are not showing interest in teaching because of less remuneration and disrespect by the students. The government should do something for teachers such as increase salary and make laws.