Some people think government should ban dangerous sports, while others think it is people's freedom to do whatever sports activities they choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many believe that hazardous sports should be banned, while some people argue they can go for all of the sports. In my opinion, the government should make a proper regulation about extreme sports as everyone has different reasons about the type of sport they choose. There are several reasons people think dangerous sports are harmful and therefore should be banned. Firstly, extreme sports athlete's activities such as skateboarders, BMX riders, can increase people's anxiety. Some of them do not consider people convenience when doing those sports. Secondly, the possibility of athletes getting injuries is higher than in other sports even with safety precautions. This reality will make relatives and friends worry about their safety. Thirdly, the cost of dangerous sports is expensive. People have to prepare the equipment that guarantees protection and invest their income to buy new equipment. Nonetheless, everyone has their own reason to do extreme sports, as the consequences they have to obey the safety rules. People who choose those sports will get new experiences and it becomes unforgettable memories. Extreme sports such as bungee jumping, parachuting, and surfing will give a different thrill to life. Those who prefer to do such sports want to get rid of monotonous life after doing daily activities. Most of the extreme sports are outdoor, as a result, people will get in touch with nature and help them to decrease stress, frustration, and other emotional problems. In conclusion, dangerous sports put people in a harmful situation, however, each person knows the consequences of their choice. Safety precautions and regulations are needed to control their activities to minimize negative impacts for people and themselves.