Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subject like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is the most pivotal factor in this neoteric era while few adolescents believe that machines and robotic study play a part and parcel role instead of reading about the past time. so in this essay before making a final note subsequent paragraph would shed lights on both points of views. To commence with the first school of thought, When it comes to why individuals think that antiquity subject is available in the school curriculum. The prime view is that at the present day mortals are attracted by the advancement of technology. And they also forget their traditions and customs. In addition to it, with the help of past syllabus juveniles can boost up their knowledge moreover, They know about their ancestors, traditions, cultures, weapons as well as living standard of past era masses. For instance, most of the engineers still took help from the old methods or studies to buildup new things or modify new things. On the other side, another school of thought does not believe in the past study because they think according to the fascinating lifestyle. Firstly, a Mechanical person is very beneficial in extreme conditions where humans are helpless. Artificial machines not only work on difficult tasks but also do work in household chores such as cleaning, mopping and so on. For Example, in natural disasters where humans cannot give help. At those,stages bionic people do work with the help of folks. In spite of this, folks are fully aware of the situations by weather forecasting this is possible only with the cooperation of technique and technology. Last but not least, If human beings use more and more machinery then they will save their energy and age. In conclusion, once again, I would like to reiterate that skill and automation academics are very essential for the overall development of individuals. According to, multitudes had better-prepared technique subjects as compared to the past.The sooner the people understand the pros of technology, is better for them. Hammering to the last nail, I would like to say all fingers of our hands are not the same in the same way all people have distinct mindsets and it's their personal interest and choices by which they can select their career.