Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion.

Artificially intelligent robots have taken place of manpower in most of the workplaces day by day. Though, mechanical devices will takeover huge portion of workforces still, there will be some jobs which will require operations by the human touch or power. Gradually, robots will takeover most of the non-skilled and non-complex human work. Large number of companies would prefer to invest one time in a mechanical device to handle their work load rather hiring individual and paying them every month for the same work. The famous companies like the Amazone prefer to have an automated infrastructure and their robots are performing precisely speedy taskes compared to human power. Due to these reasons, there are lot of chances that number of jobs will be performed by an artificial intelligence. On the other hand, there are some taskes which can never be replaced by robots as it only requires human touch and brain. Robots will not be able to cope with such highly demanding task because, robot only respond to the things that are programmed in their system. These jobs include doing experiments, surgeries erc. Robots will never be able to achieve what has taken social evolution hundreds of thousands of years to achieve. In conclusion, there are majority of chances that large number of employment will be taken over by robots instead of humans. Unskilled worke work will be executed by automated machines where as, skilled work will always be done by human power. Finally, there will be few jobs which will still require human execution rather than robotic power.