Some people say it is important to keep our home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Cleanliness plays an essential role to get safe from illness. Few people believe that it is vital to put everything in the correct place and keep the home and working environment neat and clean. I agree with this statement and will discuss it in the forthcoming article. Firstly, there are a variety of benefits to keep the place clean. In other words, if people maintain their house well then they do not suffer any kind of illness such as fever, allergy, cough and so on. Home cleanliness is necessary for every home to save a baby from harm. For example, babies are crawl then they put harmful things in their mouth as a result, they suffer from illness sometimes died. That is why tidiness is important. Secondly, tidiness plays a significant role in offices. If employees put their files on the shelf in the correct order consequently, they do not suffer any kind of problem such as stress, mental illness, headache and so on. For example, In a law office, there are numerous files therefore, if it would be arranged in the right place which helps them in finding the files easily to search in any case. To conclude, it is better to maintain tidiness in our surroundings either it would be home and working place to get safe from any time of problem and illness.