Why do students prefer doing part-time jobs during their studies? Do you ‎think this has more advantages or disadvantages?‎

Nowadays(1), parents motivate their children to indulge (2) in various activities, ‎and doing a part-time job is one of them. In this essay, I will shed some light on (3) ‎the pros (3) and cons of doing a part-time job. ‎ It is evident that (4) parents support their children (5) to do part-time jobs, thereby ‎leading to apparent outcomes: the children learn the importance of money and ‎become responsible. Doing part-time jobs at an early stage of life(6) teaches them ‎the importance of earning money and preventing(7) them from being a ‎spendthrift(8). For instance, during my college days, I used to take part-time ‎tuition classes, which taught me to save my hard-earned money(9). Further, ‎working part-time also makes children responsible person. To exemplify, odd-‎jobs like a pizza boy teach the children how the employer(10) is dependent on ‎them to run(11) his business(12); consequently, they do their work incredibly/ ‎sincerely and take (13) complete responsibility. ‎ However (14), every coin(15) has two sides, and despite(16) all the advantages of a ‎temporary job, there are some drawbacks(17). Firstly (18), it will (19) disturb the ‎regular schedule of the children. To illustrate(20), the students are already ‎burdened(21) with their study schedule; therefore (22), doing other jobs will affect ‎their studies. Moreover (23), they will not be able to spend time with their parents. ‎To exemplify, children will have to do a part-time job in the evening or night only ‎after school hours; thus (24), they may not spend any quality time with their ‎ parents. ‎ In conclusion(25), a part-time job has a plethora of advantages and disadvantages. ‎ However (26), on balance(27), I tend to believe that parents should motivate/ ‎encourage their children to do a part-time job as it teaches them better qualities, ‎provided (28) that they manage their daily routine properly.‎