Most people insists that economic development is by far the most crucial part among other sectors for a country. Some argue that other areas such as health sector, education and political success take equally important roles for a country. I partially agree with this statement because many sectors such as financial, political and environmental development are interconnected.

Most people insist that economic development is by far the most crucial part among other sectors for a country. Some argue that other areas such as the health sector, education and political success take equally important roles for a country. I partially agree with this statement because many sectors such as financial, political and environmental development are interconnected. There are three key reasons why economic growth is essential for a country. Firstly, economic success is undoubtedly synonymous with an increase in the general standard of our living. For example, if we achieve better income or financial status, we are more likely to purchase greater qualities of goods and services. Secondly, the rich countries can be able to influence low-income nations by means of political or other international aids. Thirdly, the more Gross National Income (GNI), the better the education system and political status of that country. On the other hand, there is a well-known term called the Domino effect for the political or financial sector. It implies a cumulative effect resulting from unstable economic or environmental effects. Like domino pieces, the political crisis dramatically affects the other sectors such as education, health system and national income. In conclusion, I believe that all types of progress are equally important for a country. Because a slight change in a policy of trade or investment can massively affect a few countries and subsequently on the other countries over the world.