With more available access to the internet, many students turn to online ‎sources to study instead of libraries. State some of the problems caused by ‎this and methods to address them.

Due to(1) technological advancement, most students (2)switch to online studies ‎‎(3)rather than(4) going to the library. (5) It is because online learning seems to be ‎more convenient. The main problem with It is that students (6) can easily be ‎distracted due to a (7)inadequate environment. (8) However, a(9) possible way to ‎overcome this difficulty is that libraries (10)should be modernized. ‎ One(11) obvious problem which arises from an online study is a (12)easy ‎distraction. To elucidate, students need an environment with(13) peace and ‎serenity to concentrate well on studies; (14)undoubtedly, libraries provide such ‎ambience. However, an undergraduate who prefers online learning do not get such an ‎atmosphere, so their (15)concentration can distract effortlessly, (16) resulting in ‎low exam grades. (17) For example, a recent (18)report by BBC News in April ‎‎2019 revealed that 25% of students who (19)opt for online study instead of the ‎library could not excel in studies and tend to(20) be wasted a year or two(21) by ‎repeating the same class. ‎ One(22) plausible way to solve this menace is the (23)modernization of the ‎library. To elaborate, libraries (24)should provide computers, which incorporate ‎websites with the relevant information and with a minimum subscription called ‎the students ' (25)fundamental requirements. (26)If the libraries fulfil this ‎condition, (27)it is evident that children (28)will come into the library to study (29) ‎rather than doing an online study at home. For example, in Canada, (30)40% of ‎ libraries have been modernized with the latest computers consisting of relevant ‎information, resulting in their studies. ‎ In conclusion, online study often enables children to get distracted easily. Only ‎‎(31)when libraries turn out to be fully modernized (32)will the problem be solved.‎