In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why it might be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative trend?

In our modern,lives we can live every there. One side prefers private and their own homes and flats, then another choice to rent. In this, essay I will describe why owning is better in some ways. So many people in our world want to have their own house and I agree with them. Of course. You should save a lot of money on this. But in this,way the society will get more advantages than disadvantages. Then you live in a private house you are independent and can do everything that you want. Many adults want to have a stable life and private house and flats is an integral part of it. In my opinion, this way is really pragmatic and serious for adults, not for the young generation. We have so many advantages in our lives and buying our own home will stop us and attach to one place. By renting flats the community will be free and able to move around the world without any commitments. In conclusion, we live in a time, when the family are free in their choice. Somebody will prefer owning, because it's important for him, then another person will rent a flat and be happy and independent.