In many cities an increasing number of people do not know their neighbors and there is a lack of sense of of community. what are the causes of this problem? how can it be solved ?

nowadays the discussion about the promblems due to the lack of the interaction between neighbors has sparked off an intensive debate among the citizens. In my honest opinion, it is a obvious consequences from massive urbanisations and increase government budget on education campaign may oliviate is serverness servers. It is recgniziable recognisable about the fact that, with the initiation of the large scale urbanisation, one of the unavioddable the urban or the CBD, it is nearly impossible for all the individuals to have decent amount of interactions with the neighbors that are enough to build up a, as suggested in the title, strong senes of community. Besides, distracted by the high pressure in the city, most people may unable to have a strong relationship with the others like their neighors and therefore the absence of the sence of community may occur. Speaking of the measurement that can be imposed to tackle with this public issue, one that i strongly recommand is to, by using the government fiscal budget, initiate different types of activities that require the deep involvement amoung all the citizens, one suffite example can be holding events that gether the entire community to celebrate the festivals. to sum up the above mentioned fact, the overall growth of the city worldwide is the blame for this phenomenum, however government campaign may to some extent present a solution to it