Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both the opinion and give your own view.

In the contemporary era, There are 90% people learning foreign in world. Few people think that the only reson for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Other say that these are not merely reasons. I shall discuss both view and my personal opinion in following paragraphs. Some peoplethink that, foreign language is extremely important for work and travel in other country. Because, if they know foreign language. They can understand and explain their feelins as well as easy to communications. Furthermore, Nobody can cheat and wrong with them. For example, if someone don't know foreign language. Employer or oher employees can play and cheat with him. On flip side, few people think that they can travel to or work in a foreign country without foreign languages. Everywhere have translater in world and they think that their own native languages is more important than foreign languages. I would like to write down that foreign language is very important. it's extremely help in foreign country. If we know other language our knowleadge will be increase and will not face any difficulties related communication. But we should know our language. Finally, the mother tung is more important than other languages. To conclude, it can be said that " evry coin has two side " in the same everyone have own view and valuable for them. but my point of view is more important for me.