Behavior in schools is getting worse. explain the causes of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

In modern era, schools are much different as they have 50 years back. Children’s behaviour in the school are also changed and getting worst day by day. Indeed, there should be some protocol that school and children should follow to maintan the decorum of the school.In this essay, I will shed light on root cuse use of this kind of behaviour and suggest some measure how to deal with this kind of situations. Certainly, there are sevral causes of bad behaviour and current epidemic of disrespect amung students. Firstly, Parents are more busy then before, as breadwinner have to go for work and mothers are busy in household things so in this situation kids are feeling alone indulge themself into bad companies. Secondly, increase access time of social media as children are free to browse any kind of content on social media chennels they easily get exposure to the content that is not age approproate in addition to that, it also increase FOMO and feeling of inadequacy, dissatisfection and isolation. In turn, these feeling negativly affect children’s behaviour. Clearly, parents need to take some action to control these kind of activities. First and foremost, parents need to schedule their time table according to their children’s time table and spend time with them. In addition to that, discuss their problems and try to rectify that. Secondly, create some protocols for social media access when to access,where to access and what they are watchng. However, kids not like protocols, it will helpful for them in fueture. In conclusion, no matter how much schools get modernise, chilldren shoulld follow basic athecates and parents needs no be more focus about their kids behaviour as its will impact their future.