Compare newspapers to their modern equivalent of news websites (you might compare the type of information that’s shared, the speed of news, and the type of information presented)

There are many differences between old technique and new ones.So I want to compare magazine to their modern and new identical broadcast websites. Nowadays most nation usage websites to get information or report from all around the world because absolutely It is easy to access and every community can find whatever they looking for very quickly.But on the other,hand much old public who can not service modern system, prefer to read the paper and buy them every morning to know about society or another thing that they want to know from the newspaper. Old habit is comfortable for old society because they do not want to operate applications or websites to get statement because they do not know how to purpose them and these things are hard for them. But obviously new plan I mean using websites are more achievable. A few days ago I read an article from Beheshti university which is located in Iran and that was about comparing old methods and new ones. I think I can use it now to compare press to their modern equivalent of statement websites. According to that article, one of the Iranian experts who wrote that passage said: Nowadays society stay in touch with computers and sites or their phones from the morning they wake up until the night they go to sleep and obviously they prefer to read a rumour on websites and this is very common in this modern world.But except that active public, there are a population who are old and do not know how to adoption electronic devices and they prefer to buy journal every morning and read them by themselves. In my opinion, modern recipe is more accessible and I myself treatment these every day because according to that passage that I have read before I used my computer from morning until night and,actually I never go outside for buying daily every day because I can read them on websites or somehow I can listen to them or watching the advice on TV, I mean this is very accessible for me or another person that uses technology every day. But for,example my grandfather wakes up at 5 o'clock A.M and,honestly he has to go outside for walking or buying tabloid or buying bread for breakfast, and he has an old broken phone and he does not want to buy a new one to value and he prefers to adoption old practice instead. In conclusion, new rule is more comfortable and accessible but do not bother the old crowd to know them because it is very hard for them to believe them and let them free.