Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these views

Undoubtedly, in today's fast-paced era, it is imperative to be enrolled in a professional academy in order to raise juveniles with excellent parental expertise. I do not accord with the given mandate since there are other numerous elements to adapt mind-boggling parental skills; notwithstanding, this disquisition delves into enough rationales why I think it should not be mandatory for all guardians, accordingly. Apparently, nowadays, where family is double-incomed, overworked and nuclear, they may have inadequate knowledge of traditional ways of looking after their whippersnappers; hence, getting help from certified bodies would add extra boons to mothers' and fathers' upbringing artistries. To epitomize, according to one survey of GNA (Guardian Newspaper of America), in 2009, 30% of young couples of California, who enrolled in parental school enhanced their raising expertise compared to those non-learners. Additionally, in these digitalised years, a small family might forget some fundamental feature of how to foster a child, so it is a mind-blowing idea to get informed by an organization. Therefore, vindication for having the learning institutions. On the other hand, are there any other ways of fostering well-mannered juveniles without paying to such money-making business schemes? Absolutely, it follows the idea of heredity, which does not demand any kind of pre-learning, because this kind of experience only the natural talent, so it is not necessary to pay to any tedious school. For exemplification, in the ancient time of Mughals, the king was decided by the locals by justifying the virtues of upbringing, whose mothers never went to such a school. Moreover, whatever the mentors will teach in online or in-person classes, it is not guaranteed that they will cover each aspect of life. It is neither just the case nor the possibility because some institutions are so various that would definitely not be able to cover all cultural and traditional aspects of one's community. To illustrate, one can learn the common trend of parenthood by watching online tutorials, but it is not practicable to learn traditional ways of nurturing their juveniles. To conclude, having explored my standpoints, it is evident that I do not see an eye to eye with the statement that some preparatory classes are indispensable for great child care since it does not provide traditional knowledge, and just aim to make money; however, at some,point this idea will reward new parents who live in nuclear families.