Many people are afraid to leave their home because of crime. Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime. What is your view?

Crime is a prevalent issue all over the globe. It is argued by several individuals that it is not safe to go outside of their home due to violation. However, some people support the opinion that powerful measures need to be taken to get rid of criminality. In my opinion, authorities need to take solid steps to keep society free from lawlessness. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail. To begin with, child abduction is becoming an increasingly hot issue. In Canada, everyone receives at least one pop-up notification on their cell phone about child abduction. According to recent research by global news, the kidnapping of minors has increased to 56% from 40% in the last decade. Therefore, parents should put restrictions on their children's outings. To illustrate, parents must let their children out only when it is needed or when they are going to school. Owing to this, there will be a drastic drop in the figure of child kidnapping. Whereas, the major root cause of this problem is poverty and illiteracy. Governments need to commence looking after the poor individuals of the society and begin upbringing them by supporting them financially and providing education facilities to them. For instance, the ones who are poor and illiterate have to feed themselves. Lack of money compels them to commit an infraction like theft, assault and smuggling which later on leads to serious crimes such as murder, hijack and trafficking. Overall, there will be extremely fewer chances to announce imprisonment and the death penalty if administrations take care of poverty and illiteracy beforehand. In gist, the count of crime is undoubtedly increasing yet it can be prevented by keeping ourselves grounded in our houses and by tough acts of the authorities. Fundamentally, for the prevention of illegal,acts the court should take energetic measures.