In some countries, it is common for women to participate in the workforce when their children are young. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

It is mostly observed that in few countries, belonging to the working class while the children are growing, women belong to the working class. I find this practice to show both sides, considering the benefit of financial help and drawback such as weak bonding between mother and her youngster. The utmost advantage for a mother of being available at a job is the financial growth. The reason behind this is to fulfil the daily needs and requirements of their youth like higher education as well as to develop their skills. Furthermore, they can raise their standard of living with good financial management. Therefore, It not only helps them to secure their future but also boost their confidence for handling various situations. To exemplify, the University survey has shown that 60% of women, when working, are able to support their family financially and they can provide good facilities to their offspring. On the other hand, while we consider the repercussions of this scenario is the less strong bonding between women and their minor. Because there is reduced interaction which leads them to feel the absence of love and affection with their young ones. Owing to this, they may try to compensate with toys and other gadgets for their time, which they should spend appropriately with their kids. As a result, with the lack of personal attention, they may get misled. For instance, Had my friend, Liza, spent more time with her children. She would not have faced problems of reluctant behaviour in her children. To summarise, it is asserted that women should work harder to earn more; however, it is done at the cost of their relationships with their kids. I believe that although it is beneficial for their economic development, the disadvantage deteriorates bonding with their children.