Some people say History is one the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is debatable whether studying history or subjects such as science and technology is more crucial. From my perspective, I would argue that people can derive benefits from studying subjects such as technology and science instead of studying history. Although it is thought by some that studying history will bring several advantageous impacts. On the one hand, there are some compelling arguments as to why history is taken into consideration as one of the most important subjects by some. To begin with, studying history will help students, as well as residents, make it simple to be aware of the importance of keeping the peace background for their countries. To put it another way, through lessons about history, students can comprehend that in order to have a peaceful background, there were a plethora of soldiers sacrificing so that against the enemy invaders. As a result, keeping the peace background will be the responsibility of students and residents. Additionally, History is regarded as one of the most effective ways in order to maintain the specific cultures of a country. In other words, since it is considered as a place where contains diverse information pertaining to happened events in the past include the origin of cultural features, the next generation can rely on this information to capture and maintain them. On the other hand, concentrating on subjects like technology and science will bring some beneficial effects to students. Firstly, they will be able to get a decent job in the future. This means that the majority of occupations these days pertain more to subjects like technology or science rather than history. Therefore, if they pursue these subjects, they will have loads of opportunities to get good employment. Secondly, it is beneficial for them to have a lot of opportunities in order to be recruited by most well-qualified schools such as high schools and universities. For instance, most university entrance exams currently invariably necessitate candidates being good at subjects involved in science if they desire to get a high score as a result of testing these subjects can assist the head-hunters to ascertain their capability of logical thinking...... that is considered as one of the most important factors for their work in the future. In conclusion, it is understandable why numerous individuals think that studying history will have some positive consequences. However, to my mind, people benefit from studying subjects such as technology and science instead of studying history.