In today’s world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can art tell us about life that science and technology cannot? Should young people be encouraged to learn more about art?

In the epoch of advanced science and technology, art still has become a broad interest to the general public. To the best of my knowledge, the arts convey some messages that science fails to; moreover, children should be motivated to deepen their understanding of the arts in early development. Firstly, the arts are set to play a pivotal role in exposing language and emotion that science and technology are not able to, leading to the fulfilment of our equanimity. In terms of art, people use drawings, songs, and poets to communicate with others. For example, drawers paint their handsome masterpieces with the world they interact with; composers and poets give their feelings through their art to boost our emotions. In fact, when you approach the artworks, you could totally comprehend the messages as you contact the author via art. Therefore, artists can talk to us and change our feelings with their artworks. Secondly, art education can do wonders for the younger generation. In other words, children could open their horizons effortlessly in the subject of art. The research explicates that adolescent's brain synapses fire more frequently as they experiment with squishing paint between their fingers than grabbing the pencil to do some simple arithmetic. Regarding creativity, the arts exhort younger abilities to think outside the proverbial box in that they have the freedom to draw any pictures, which demonstrate their new ideas and thinking. As a result, it is necessary that parents encourage their children to participate in art courses because of all the benefits art provides. To conclude, it is undeniable that science is significantly crucial in modern contemporary society. Nevertheless, people should also not underestimate art value nowadays. Furthermore, people need to disseminate the arts to new generations inasmuch as art is a gift to human beings.