Living in a country where you have to speak a foregion language

Although some people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples abroad for several raisons like studing or having an apportunity for working and for developing their incom, the main problem wich faces there people is a language barrier. It clair that living in a foregion region country has its own benefits and drobacks dropbacks to consider. I completely agree that there are serious issues with people who is living in a foregion region country. Firstly, when some students study abroad, they can not speak fluently. For example, if they have an problem in their appartement, they can not explain the main problem and which things need to fixed Change the form of the verb fix show examples. Also, there are alot of misunderstanding like people who come from deffirent culture, they might behave in different way. For instance, person comes into forgion cultur might offend other with his behaviour or language. In clearer, some culture like english people prefer to be very polite and say things differenly frome other cultures. Therefore a pefson who does not know how to behave in a particular culture might offened offended others around him. Secondly, some people want to have a work. This people have hard communication with residents also they can not easily find a job. In addition, they should study hard and practice the languge because of getting a work. In conclusion, there are several problems when people decide to living, or any cases, abroad because of barrier languge.