Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is debatable whether accepting a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory or shortage of money, or trying to improve this is more beneficial. From my perspective, there are several advantageous impacts of trying and improving this bad situation. Although it is thought by some that it is beneficial to accept this bad situation. On the one hand, there is a compelling argument as to why some people think that accepting this bad situation will have a benefit. To begin with, this will assist their lives to become more easily. To put it another way, if some individuals invariably try to get decent jobs that are better than their current occupations, this will necessitate them making more effort to acquire knowledge pertaining to their expertise as well as be able to adapt pressure of a new position. Therefore, it is extremely difficult for them not to accept this bad situation. On the other hand, I believe that people who always try and improve a bad situation will have some beneficial effects. Firstly, trying and improving a bad situation will assist their lives in becoming wealthy. For instance, if some people encounter a shortage of money and they invariably try to seek effective ways in order to earn extra income, in the future, it will be effortless for them to be able to cover daily expenses and even pursue whether commodities they desire. Secondly, if employees in a company work without making effort, they will make it simple to be criticized or even fired by the heads. For example, in an industry, not making their effort into work will result in the quality of products being bad. As a result, the heads will be gradually lost finance and as a consequence, the workers will be criticized or fired. In conclusion, it is understandable why numerous individuals think that it is best to accept a bad situation. However, to my mind, trying and improving this bad situation will have some positive consequences.