The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is waste of money. Government should invest these funds in public service instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

All government authorities spend a certain porton of their annual budget to develop cultural activity among the residents. There are people who believe that this expendature is not worthy at all,rather authority should utilize this amount in various public services. In this essay I will explain why not agreed with the said topic completely. Generally speaking, the cultural activity act as a mirror for the nation. Without supporting Change the form of the verb support show examples from the Government,it is not possible to develop cultural centres nationwide where children can learn and showcase varoius national traditions through arts, music, theatre and so on. Eventually this will contribute to create amazing futrue generation who will represent the nation with the best possible way. Another good example to prove the cultural expanses not in vein, is that theatre program through which all the artist become famous worldwide and they carry the country's flag as well to the international stages, therefore country become famous. Despite these arguments, there are people who are against of patronizing culture and advocate to invest these allocations in public service. But this will not work that way without developing cultural strength. In conlcusion I would say that the cultural development is vital for an identity and Nation has to pay for it if not investing on cultural progress.