Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days,learning other languages become more important in our life like English.There are many reasons for acheive archive this thing.in this essay i will discuss this thing and i will draw my personal opinion. Some people argue the learning a new language it will help us just when we travil to other country because thay think we have to talk our native language in our city and you can deal with all things with your language. On the other hand,Some people says it will help you while you travel and will help your life here.to illustrates, when you have your own business you have to communicate with foreign companies of course it will be easy when you know their language while it will be hard when speak on language. moreover in our country now we have a lot of visitors and foreign workers we can't deal with them if we don't talk their languages. furthermore now we are in 2021 so all our subjects at the university are English so if we don't learn we will be in huge trouble that is mean learning English main important in our study life.If i talk as a hospital worker i will say we have to learn other language to make our work easy and fast when we deal with foreign parents and staff. In conclusion,After careful analysis for both options i will say the learning of foreign languages important for more than 4 reasons and we have to teach our children before thay growup.