Large companies should pay higher standard to CEOS and Executives compared to other workers. To What extent do you agree or disagree

It's true that big organisation provide high salaries to CEOs and Executive compared to employees, while I accept that it seems that lower employees exploited by top-management but the organisation important decision regarding growth and profit earn and management done by the top level.So, In my,opinion they have a major right in profit earn's by the company. As well as it's impractical the organisation provide equal salary to all different hierarchy of employee. On the one hand, The responsibility to run the business is on Top-Hierarchy which include the CEO & the Executive. The middle level includes the manager and supervisor who has the responsibility to implement the Rule and Regulation of Top- Management as well summits the reports where as well as submit the reports whereas the lower level include Labours and workers who have the responsibility to work according to top- level hierarchy. As a result, it's not possible to provide equal remuneration to all the different level of employees. They have different work and responsibility in the company. On the other hand, Some companies do not pay equal remuneration to work done by a middle and lower level of employee. They exploit their employees by underpaid salaries. As a result, It increases employees turnover, Increases dissatisfaction among employees and strike. Nowadays employees have the right and different opportunity to work for another company or file against the organisation under labour laws such as the Minimum Wages Act. In practical terms, In every large, company there is an H.R and Union Leader who complain on behalf of the employees. In conclusion, I disagree with the statement large companies should provide equal remuneration to all the employees. In every,business every worker has a different position and responsibility. According to that, they get paid.