Throughout the history, people have dream art of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world. How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

Most people in the modern world have a dream to live in an ideal society and lead a happy and meaningful life. However, they do not have the same idea about what the perfect society would look like. I personally think that there are three elements that can measure the perfection of a state in the modern world such as social value, proper framework and employment opportunity. This essay discusses these factors and the ways to achieve that ideal association followed by examples. Firstly, social value and social bonding is the most important aspect of a perfect development. A civilization where folks have strong bonding and obey the social norms tend to lead a better life. company is formed with many families. If the family members have a close relationship, they would form a better development. A perfect company must have a crowd with human quality and good social behaviours. Secondly, having a good framework and business can be one of the requirements of a perfect civilization. The crowd need the framework and public business to fulfil their necessity. For example, Melbourne city has so many modern infrastructures such as public health centre, airport, school, local government office and etc. These services can lead to the population pay tax regularly and obey the rules also. The tax payment becomes a resource to build good and complete facilities for the nation. Furthermore, if the community obeys the regulation, they will not have problems with the business of the public. Thirdly, an ideal company needs sufficient job fields to work in. public can fulfil their needs by having a good salary from their task and have a good career in the future. For example, folks in Los angles spend most of their work and have a good financial condition. As a result, they can be an entrepreneur. By being an entrepreneur, they can create new task fields for others and reduce the number of unemployed crowds. In conclusion, a perfect nation has to have good infrastructures and services as well as sufficient job vacancy. Then, this situation can be built by paying lavy, obeying the policy, and creating the work-fields by entrepreneurs.