Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is true that by far the most significant job in the community is caring for adolescent.Due to this, all parents ought to be encouraged to take part in a course which prepares them to become brilliant parent.I totally agree that parent should take part in online classes as parenting is a vital job in society and they have to manage both professional and personal life. Similarly,they give more attention to the mobile phone rather than a teenager. To begin with, the reason why parenting pieces of training are essential for father and mother.Today,most of the husband and wives they tend to care about their professional growth rather than giving attention to their infant. Although, professionalism is important to some extent,care for children should be the ultimate priority. This is the reason why parents ought to be joining a parenting course. For instance, If they join,they will learn golden rules of parenting such as time management,why a youngster needs attention in his or her early childhood. Moreover,these courses will guide them to be loving and caring father and mother. Thus,it is clear that these crash courses will allow them to be more focused on their children than their professional life,which brings a good rapport with the family. Secondly,Most of the parents are always on their mobile phone even after work, this will lead to a wider gap between a mother and a kid. For example,there was a survey that was conducted by Cambridge University in 2018,they found that most of the parents in the United Kingdom were close to their youngster, when they enquired about their details through different sources.They came to found that parents are attending a parenting distance education. In addition to this,teenagers in that survey were outstanding in their schooling. Therefore,It is obvious that these subjects in courses thought fathers to mention a good relationship with their infant, this will allow them to lead a tremendous family life. In conclusion,from the, arguments it is clear that parenting is not done in an appropriate way in society, Although,It is essential.So, I totally, agree that all parents have to be well-trained in this area and the Government should monitor this through conducting surveys on a monthly basis.